Out-of-the-Box Solutions

A speedy start for your Retail Business

 
 
 

Let our xReach portfolio inspire you

Modern Workplace

icon

Operations

icon

Channels

icon

Marketing & Sales

icon

Analytics

icon

A modular software platform for scalable digitization

xReach is a modular software platform that intertwines ERP, CRM, analytics, intranet, PIM, e-commerce and other modules for your retail business intelligently. It was developed in a concerted effort by apollon, Episerver, implexis, K3 and others. Our ready-to-go, out-of-the-box xReach modules are the solutions to the challenges of digitization facing companies today. They include omni-channel marketing and web shops that can be extended flexibly to meet diverse project requirements.

 
*

One step ahead of the competition

Select the out-of-the-box software modules you need for your business – no lengthy IT projects, implementation or rollouts required. It takes very little time to compile and start using the IT platform that meets the requirements of your retail business. xReach is ideal for companies that want to offer state-of-the-art products and services - even over time.

The unique features of the xReach software platform

The heart of the xReach software platform is xReach.connect; it connects each of the xReach modules via a preconfigured interface. This allows you, for example, to implement xReach.intranet quickly and easily or add other modules such as analytics or CRM as needed without long lead times or interface chaos. xReach.connect was developed by software specialist implexis.

News

So easy, so smart – how xReach.connect works

Unlimited connections: The connect platform ensures the success of your omni-channel business at the push of a button. Connect franchises, online shops and payment without the need for end-to-end interfaces. Accelerate and simplify your processes demonstrably. The integrated monitoring function based on Microsoft Azure helps read and allocate data. Your benefits: a high level of transparency and the option to analyze future developments.

Enhanced flexibility thanks to the cloud

xReach has been designed as a cloud solution. Use it to manage your entire ERP easily in the cloud and access your data anytime and anywhere, from sales and inventory to the payment function. The standard CAL suffices as a license. All data is stored securely in the cloud. At your request, xReach can be provided as a hybrid or an on-premise solution. In a nutshell, you take care of business, we take care of your IT.

 

André Kramer

Product Manager xReach

“As a ready-to-go solution, xReach.intranet can be implemented much more quickly and affordably than platforms that need to be programmed individually. Our product team works continuously to enhance the module so we can deliver state-of-the-art intranet software at all times to our customers.”

Tobias Helm

Product Manager xReach

“PoS, back-office, headquarters or accounting – xReach.erp pools the data of all departments and touch points, giving retailers the opportunity to manage their omni-channel processes purposefully, optimize processes and offer consistent customer experiences.”

*

Contact us!

We will be happy to consult you individually.

We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience and analyse site traffic. Read about how we use cookies and how you can control them by going to our cookie settings. If you continue to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies.

Out-of-the-Box Lösungen

Schnellstart für Ihr Retail-Business

 
 
 

Unser Portfolio der xReach Retail Plattform

Modern Workplace

icon

Operations

icon

Channels

icon

Marketing & Sales

icon

Analytics

icon

Modulare Softwareplattform für skalierbare Digitalisierung

xReach ist eine modulare Softwareplattform, die Bausteine wie ERP, CRM, Analytics, Intranet, PIM oder eCommerce clever miteinander verzahnt. Gründungsunternehmen von xReach sind Apollon, Episerver, implexis, K3 und weitere. Mit den modularen xReach Ready-to-Go-Lösungen bieten wir Unternehmen die Antwort auf die heutigen Digitalisierungs-Herausforderungen. Denn xReach umfasst Out-of-the-Box-Module für beispielsweise Omnichannel-Marketing oder eCommerce sowie viele weitere Bausteine, die sofort einsetzbar sind und je nach Projektanforderung flexibel erweitert werden können. 

 
*

Dem Wettbewerb einen Schritt voraus

Wählen Sie Ihre Out-of-the-Box Softwaremodule nach Ihren Ansprüchen. Keine langen IT-Projekte, Implementierungszeiten oder Roll-Outs. Stellen Sie sich innerhalb kurzer Zeit die IT-Plattform, die Sie benötigen, selbst zusammen und legen Sie los. xReach ist optimal für Unternehmen, die selbst State-of-the-Art Produkte und Dienstleistungen – auch im Wandel der Zeit – anbieten möchten.

Was macht die Software-Plattform xReach so einzigartig?

Kernelement der Software-Plattform xReach ist xReach.connect. Das Herzstück verbindet alle xReach Module über jeweils eine vorkonfigurierte Schnittstelle. So können Unternehmen schnell und einfach beispielsweise xReach.intranet implementieren und bei Bedarf um Module wie Analytics oder CRM erweitern ohne lange Vorlaufzeiten oder Schnittstellen-Chaos. Entwickler von xReach.connect ist der Software-Spezialist implexis.

News

So einfach, so smart - xReach.connect

Grenzenlos vernetzen: Die connect-Plattform macht Omnichannel-Erfolg auf Knopfdruck möglich. Filialen, Onlineshops und Payment verbinden ohne End-to-End Schnittstellen. Das beschleunigt und vereinfacht Prozesse um ein Vielfaches. Dank der integrierten Monitoring-Funktion auf Basis von Microsoft Azure werden die Daten ausgelesen und zugeordnet. Sie profitieren von einer hohen Transparenz sowie von Zukunftsanalysen.

So funktioniert xReach.connect

Mehr Flexibilität dank Cloud

xReach ist als Cloudlösung konzipiert. So managen Sie mit xReach Ihre gesamte Warenwirtschaft einfach in der Cloud und haben jederzeit und von überall Zugriff – von den Umsätzen über die Warenbestände bis hin zur Bezahlfunktion. Die Standard-CAL ist hierfür als Lizenz ausreichend. Alle Daten sind sicher in der Cloud abgelegt. Je nach Bedarf ist auch eine Hybridlösung oder die Nutzung on premise möglich. Kurz gesagt: Sie kümmern sich um Ihr Geschäft und wir uns um Ihre IT.

 

André Kramer

Product Manager xReach

“Als Ready-to-go-Lösung kann xReach wesentlich schneller und kostengünstiger implementiert werden als eine individuell zu programmierende Plattform. Unser Produktteam entwickelt die Module ständig weiter, sodass wir unseren Kunden dauerhaft hochmoderne Software liefern können.”

Tobias Helm

Product Manager xReach

“Egal ob PoS, Backoffice, Zentrale oder Fibu: xReach führt die Daten aller Abteilungen und Touchpoints zusammen. So können Retailer Ihre Omnichannel-Prozesse gezielt managen, Prozesse optimieren und Ihren Kunden ein durchgängiges Einkaufserlebnis bieten.”

*

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Wir beraten Sie gerne individuell.

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.